Another Way To Grow Your Virtual Assistant Business

We, as virtual assistants (VAs), generally attempt to grow our businesses by obtaining more clients. Now the new strategy is to grow our businesses by organizing a team of VAs to subcontract or outsource projects to. These VAs provide services, which will complement your services rather than compete with them.

In an attempt to grow my virtual assistant business and deepen my service list, I’m applying the same strategy. I recently organized a team of three VAs. My core service is word processing, and my team services include bookkeeping, real estate virtual assistant services (REVA), transcription, and website design. Their services complement my services rather than compete with them. Now I can offer these services in addition to my current offerings.

If you are Virtual Assistant wanting to grow your business, consider organizing a team of virtual assistants.

Rita J. Cartwright, Owner
RJ’s Word Processing Services
http://www.rjswordprocessing.com

Leave a Reply

