Announcement of New Virtual Assistant Services

I’m thrilled to announce the addition of two new members to my virtual team bringing the total to three. With their assistance, I am now able to offer bookkeeping and web design. Read all about it in my press release. Just follow this link http://www.prweb.com/releases/2007/07/prweb537799.htm.

It is certainly a privilege to be able to work with such skilled and talented virtual assistants. In addition, I am now able to expand my list of services, as well as grow my business. Stay tuned!!

Rita J. Cartwright, Owner
RJ’s Word Processing Services
http://www.rjswordprocessing.com

Leave a Reply

